High Court Administrative Setup

  Best viewed in 800*600 resolution with Java Script Enabled




Registrar General : Shri. K. Haripal
Registrar (Subordinate Judiciary) : Shri. P.G. Ajithkumar
Registrar (Vigilance) : Shri. Venu Karunakaran
Registrar (Recruitment & Computerisation) : Shri. Sabu K. Varghese
Registrar (Judicial) : Shri. Mathews K. Nelluvely
Registrar (Administration) : Shri. A. Shajahan
Registrar (Finance)            (Additional charge) : Shri. Mathews K. Nelluvely
Additional Registrar (General Administration) : Shri. A.V. Pradeepkumar



In order to impart training to Judicial Officers and Staff of the Judiciary, Kerala Judicial Academy is functioning in the High Court.   

Chairperson :

Mr. Justice K.T. Sankaran

(Former Judge, High Court of Kerala)

Director : Shri. K.P. Sudhir
Additional Director : Smt. C.S. Sudha
Deputy Director : Shri. Rajesh G.
Assistant Director : Shri.Ganesh M.K.

Besides the above, there are 8 Joint Registrars, 12 Deputy Registrars, a Public Relations Officer, a Protocol Officer, a P.S to Chief Justice and a Finance Officer in the rank of Deputy Registrar, 25 Assistant Registrars and a Chief Librarian.

There are altogether 1641 members in the High Court Service.


Home Top